|

George L
 |
It's a scam. Not the first time someone has asked about this here at Yahoo either. I think it's reasonable to assume that someone who can't spell Sheraton isn't authorized to extend job offers. My only real question is what is it that they're trying to get out of you that would be of value. Are you being asked for bank information an social security information? |
|

iwasnotanazipolka
 |
100% scam. Do not reply to this or give them any information about anything about you. They want to rip you off.
Look at this website:
http://www.nigerianscams.org/ |
|

Yak Rider
|
It's a total scam. Do you really believe somebody is going to pay you over $200,000 a year to manage a restaurant? |
|

celeste111
|
no it's a scam dont fall for it. spam it and anything else you get from anyone offering you anything that sounds too good to be true |
|

Curious1usa
 |
I am guessing you did not even apply for the job, and the salary level is the highest you have ever seen, so why in the world do you think it is just falling from heaven into your lap? No, it is a scam. No doubt you will be asked to pay money up front for a visa/work permit. |
|

MoRmEx
|
Nigeria = Scam
.....too bad for good nigerian people, they didn't do enough to stop the name of their country from getting stained |
|

Golden
|
i would not trust any offer coming from nigeria. |
|

wenteast
 |
Ha! I likely just ate at that restaurant this past weekend.
Did you apply for the job? Are the offerers asking anything from you in return? Why don't you just call the Sheraton? |
|

hibaskee
|
Even i'm also got a offer from the same for different post if you get any answer kindly forward me. |
|

rath
 |
I also Got the same Offer. What did u do? |
|

Dinh N
 |
I think it a fake don't belivied it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if u want to can ask if they have a manger in that restautant already |
|

Kirk Neel
|
I would be Leary of anything from Nigeria. They abunch of con artists and crooks over there. |
|

|
|
|