Home     Links     Contact Us     Bookmark  

Homepage      News      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Home : Legal Forum : Marriage & Divorce

My wife's friend asked me to come over and strip ?
Find answers to your legal question.

My wife's friend asked me to come over and strip ?

the wallpaper off of the bathroom. Now I did a lousy stripping job and she's upset. I told her I'm not a professional and my stripping is not bad considering it's free.

My wife thinks she's being lame, since by stripping for her I was doing her a favor.

Should I have to pay for a professional to come over and strip for her just to make her happy?
Additional Details
HOLY COW 54 answers!!!

rose m
Rating
god.. she asked for favor.. she should be thankful!!

well, tell her to get a proffesional one and let her pay it

can you strip for me? hehe

Sam C
NO NEVER PAY FOR WHAT YOU CAN DO YOURSELF STRIPPERMAN!

lthm
Rating
Well, did you mislead her by saying you were better at stripping than you actually were? Maybe you just didn't have the right equipment.

Anastacia
hahaha

Manika
lol good one

no it wasn't your fault you did what was asked of you if she didn't' t like it then she should've tried doing it herself

brokenhearted1
Rating
lol...that's hilarious! does your wife know?

xoxoxo<3
Rating
hahahhahahaha that is so funny!!!!!!! whoever came up with that is very creative haha

serial violator nd fan
Rating
was it marge? i don't think homer will pay...

Andy
Rating
LMAO

channien
LOL, Best question of the day!

<3
Rating
hhaha you scared me for a sec..i thought you meant like striptease. yes she is being lame and you should just tell her to F off and that she is lucky you did it at all!!

MUSIC=LIFE
Rating
LOL ROTFL!!!!!!!!!

ctm360
hahahaha.
best question I've seen all day.

☺♫Dave♂♠
hahahhahahahhaha nice one

supernova
ooooooooo i was thinking something else

ArkAngel 06
Rating
Hahaha lol this made me laugh
funny times

trible_ice
Dang i need a good laugh.

jwwinborne